• : +225 27 33 76 52 84 | 05.85.85.54.51 | 05 85 86 51 51
  • : contact@jherm.ci
  • : 08:00-18:00

OUR QUALITY POLICY

  • Home
  • /
  • OUR QUALITY POLICY


quality at the heart of creativity

In an increasingly complex and booming environment, J-H, a company specializing in the field of building geotechnics and public works, with its know-how and its innovative and ecological techniques, aims by 2026 to be position itself among the leaders in its field of activity, particularly in Côte d’Ivoire, in the sub-region and internationally.

 

To achieve this, J-H is committed to the implementation of a quality management system (QMS), based on the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001 version 2015. This approach will ensure control and guarantee continuous improvement in quality, a guarantee of permanent satisfaction of its customers and relevant interested parties.

 

This system is structured around three (03) major axes:

  • Guarantee quality and secure products and services, respecting legal, regulatory, normative and contractual requirements, in order to offer an ideal living environment to all of our customers;
  • Improve our know-how through the acquisition of ecological and innovative techniques, internationally recognized;
  • Ensure the highest level of satisfaction of our customers and relevant interested parties.

These areas of our quality policy are applied to all of our processes, through the definition of appropriate quality objectives.

 

In my capacity as Managing Director, I undertake to provide the necessary means for the effective implementation of the Quality Management System and its continuous improvement. I also undertake to comply with legal and regulatory obligations as well as to satisfy all applicable requirements.

 

The Quality, Safety and Environment Manager monitors the implementation of the QMS and regularly reports to me on its progress.

 

Attaching great importance to this approach, I expect total, unreserved involvement from all staff and I call on them to take with me the commitment to quality, for a competitive and sustainable company.

 

 

Brice GNAMBRI

General manager

• : +225 27 33 76 52 84 | 05.85.85.54.51 | 05 85 86 51 51
  • : contact@jherm.ci
  • : 08:00-18:00

NOTRE POLITIQUE QUALITE


la qualité au cœur de la créativité

Dans un environnement de plus en plus complexe et en plein essor, J-H, entreprise spécialisée dans le domaine de la géotechnique du bâtiment et des travaux publics, avec son savoir-faire et ses techniques innovantes et écologiques, ambitionne à l’horizon 2026, se positionner parmi les leaders dans son domaine d’activité, notamment en Côte d’Ivoire, dans la sous-région et à l’international.

 

Pour y parvenir, J-H s’est engagée dans la mise en place d’un système de management de la qualité (SMQ), basé sur les exigences de la norme internationale ISO 9001 version 2015. Cette démarche permettra d’assurer une maîtrise et garantir une amélioration continue de la qualité, gage d’une satisfaction permanente de ses clients et parties intéressées pertinentes.

 

Ce système s’articule autour de trois (03) axes majeurs :

  • Garantir des produits et prestations de qualité et sécurisés, respectant les exigences légales, règlementaires, normatives et contractuelles, afin d’offrir un cadre de vie idéal à l’ensemble de nos clients ;
  • Améliorer notre savoir-faire par l’acquisition de techniques écologiques et innovantes, internationalement reconnues ;
  • Assurer le meilleur niveau de satisfaction de nos clients et parties intéressées pertinentes.

Ces axes de notre politique qualité sont déclinés sur l’ensemble de nos processus, à travers la définition d’objectifs qualité adaptés.

 

En ma qualité de Directeur Général, je m’engage à mettre à disposition les moyens nécessaires à la mise en œuvre efficace du Système de Management qualité et de son amélioration continue. Je m’engage également au respect des obligations légales et réglementaires ainsi qu’à satisfaire l’ensemble des exigences applicables.

 

Le Responsable Qualité, Sécurité et Environnement assure le suivi de la mise en œuvre du SMQ et me rend régulièrement compte de son état d’avancement.

 

Attachant une grande importance à cette démarche, j’attends de l’ensemble du personnel, une implication totale, sans réserve et je l’appelle à prendre avec moi le pari de la qualité, pour une entreprise compétitive et pérenne.

 

 

Brice GNAMBRI

Manager General